Shocking

I went with my husband to the grocery store tonight.  While browsing through the produce, I stopped beside a huge bin of cantaloupe melons and picked up one of the smaller ones.  My mind was immediately blown and I stood there in shock for a few seconds.

The cyst that was removed from me just over a week ago was described as being the size of a small cantaloupe.  That’s freaking huge!  I can’t believe that something so large existed inside me (without belonging there) for so long without me knowing.

I’m now extra excited for the swelling in my stomach to go down.  I’m sure it will feel quite a bit different than it did before.

Leave a Reply

