Nerdiness

I’ve spent the past two days home sick with a cold, so I’ve had lots of time to catch up on my reading online and offline.

Liz over at The Park Bench posted a great list of ways to woo nerdy women.  Spot on!  I was a little surprised at how much of the list I identified with – not that that’s a bad thing.

Over at PVP, they’re exploring a story line of a group of women getting into D&D. This comic is just like a recent dice buying experience I had with a fellow female D&D rookie.

pvp20090623

Offline I’ve really been enjoying some graphic novel adaptations of Agatha Christie novels.  Check all of them out here.

Leave a Reply

